04
Apr
08

The Ads of the Future

Writing about “Wise Girl Malthusian Lozenges” and “Nice Girl Cola,” in my last post, reminded me of a concept blog I started a while ago, that I put on a back burner. It was to be written in the “Gonzo” style, as if it were from some manner of overburdened, overpopulated future. I even made up a bunch of mock future ads for it, some of which I share with you, now. Use ’em if you like. I’d ask for a link back, but that’s probably not gonna happen; c’est la vie.

DrugworldSoylent Grillers are PEOPLE!Just dial SUI…In the future, Toyota will be forced to diversify…Are you a nice girl?Try Googling “Vuarnet” and “Solar Temple”

0 Responses to “The Ads of the Future”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

